Unwrapped Wednesday: Baby Bottlepops:

borderbay.pngThis was a weird one for me. These where super popular when I was a kid. Hell, you couldn’t go somewhere with a group of kids without at least one of these showing up. But I never saw them being eaten? In fact I thought they were a toy? So imagine my surprise when they made appearance in my bucket of candy to try.

Did not like, I could have gotten a way better experience by simply getting myself a bowl of sugar and a sucker. The shape was strange and creepy, and the taste was ‘Nondescript fruit flavor of choice’.

Leave a Reply

